Catholic Rural Ministry


Religious Organizations

About Us

Catholic Rural Ministry service Oil City Deanery comprising 4 counties: Venango, Forest, Crawford and Clarion. We are to celebrate God's compassionate presence and hope with all those who would otherwise not be served in the areas of social outreach, evangelization, and pastoral efforts.

Rep/Contact Info

Sister Tina Geiger